Payment Options

Daitso wants everyone to have a comfortable and enjoyable shopping experience, and we believe that paying for products should be easy and secure. That's why we offer a variety of payment options when shopping at daitso.de.
payment-options_vr4

Daitso payment method

You can pay for your purchase through a variety of payment options.
  • Credit card payment (VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro)
  • Klarna account payment
  • Paypal payment
  • Mobile Easy payment (Apple Pay, Google Pay)
  • Bank Transfer
  • Daitso gift card

Precautions during payment

  • For your safe and enjoyable shopping, you can choose a convenient payment method from a variety of payment methods. 
  • In the case of a bank transfer, it takes 2 to 3 days to confirm the deposit, depending on the bank. It may take up to one business day. Please be sure to enter your order number when making a deposit. 
  • If the orderer's name and bank transfer account name are different, please contact the customer support centre.
  • If payment confirmation is delayed, In this case, shipping may be delayed.
  • Orders for which payment is not confirmed within 14 days of the order will be automatically cancelled.
  • If it is determined during the verification process that the payment is not a normal payment, such as a stolen card or an order under someone else's name, You may hold or cancel your order at your discretion.
  • All orders will be shipped after the payment is confirmed.

Learn more about all payment options

Credit card payment

You can pay via Visa, MasterCard, Maestro and American Express (AMEX) credit cards. Please enter the credit card holder, credit card number, and credit card expiration date at the end of the ordering process. For security purposes, you will also need the so-called card security number on the back of your credit card. Credit card transactions are SSL encrypted, and thanks to high-security standards and compliance with the legally regulated PSD2 directive, your purchases at the Daitso online store are protected by your credit card. It also supports “Visa Verification”, “MasterCard Identity Verification” and “SafeKey” procedures. Your credit card password (or other data based on your personal preferences, such as one-time tanning) is requested through an additional mask from your primary bank, ensuring the highest possible transaction security.
If you return an item, the payment will be credited to your credit card. The money will be deposited into your account.

Klarna account payment

Klarna money transfers meet the high security standards for online banking. No registration required and no credit card required. You can make payments easily, securely and quickly directly from your online bank account. If you decide to pay with a purchase within your Klarna account, you will pay for your online order within 30 days of delivery.

Paypal payment

You can also pay via PayPal. If you select PayPal as your payment method, you will be taken directly to PayPal during the ordering process. If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log in with your user data to confirm your payment. If you're new to PayPal, you can also log in as a guest or create a PayPal account and then confirm your payment. Delivery will occur as soon as payment is received. It usually only takes a few minutes for your PayPal payment to reach us. If you return an item, the money will be credited back to your PayPal account. You can then decide for yourself whether you want to continue using the credit in your PayPal account directly from PayPal or transfer it back to your checking or credit card account and have it processed directly by PayPal.
You can easily send money using the QR CODE below.
paypal@daitso.de
Doogasi_paypal_qrcode

Apply Pay

Apple Pay
ApplePay is an iOS-enabled eWallet that allows you to make fast and easy payments at daitso online stores. To do this, select ApplePay as your payment method at checkout and utilize the payment source already stored in your wallet (debit/credit card or Girocard). Confirm payment using your preferred authentication method and your order will be completed successfully.

For more information, visit Apple Pay.

Google Pay

Google Pay
eWallet "GooglePay" is an uncomplicated way to pay with Google at the daitso online store. When checking out, select GooglePay as your payment method. You can select a payment method (debit/credit card or PayPal) already saved in Google Wallet, then confirm and complete your order.

For more information, visit Google Pay.

Bank Transfer

You will receive an order confirmation by email. Payment must be made within 14 days of ordering, and orders for which payment has not been confirmed will be automatically canceled after 14 days.
All orders will be shipped after payment is confirmed. Please understand that if confirmation is delayed, shipment may be delayed. Depending on the bank, it may take 2 to 3 days (based on business days) to confirm the deposit.
  • When making a deposit, you must enter the order number.
  • Order name and If the account holder name is different, please contact Customer Support Center.

To transfer to daitso online store, please use the following banking details:

Commerzbank
Kontoinhaber : DOOGASI GmbH
IBAN : DE19 3004 0000 0835 4474 00
BIC : COBADEFFXXX
You can easily send money using the QR CODE below.
bank-qrcode

Daitso gift card

You can pay using a daitso gift card. Your card's PIN is required for payment.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

daitso ist davon überzeugt, dass sich jeder ein komfortables und angenehmes Einkaufserlebnis wünscht und dass die Bezahlung von Produkten einfach und sicher sein sollte. Deshalb bieten wir beim Einkauf auf daitso.de vielfältige Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an.
payment-options_vr3

daitso Zahlungsmethode

Sie können Ihre Einkäufe über verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten bezahlen.
  • Kreditkarte (VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro)
  • Klarna
  • Paypal
  • Mobiles einfaches Bezahlen (Apple Pay, Google Pay)
  • Direktzahlung (Kontoüberweisung)
  • daitso Geschenkkarte

Zahlungsanweisungen

  • Um ein angenehmes Einkaufserlebnis zu gewährleisten, können Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Zahlungsmethoden wählen.
  • Bei Banküberweisungen und Online-Sofortüberweisungen beachten Sie bitte, dass es je nach Bank 2-3 Werktage dauern kann, bis die Zahlung bestätigt wird. Bitte geben Sie bei der Anzahlung unbedingt Ihre Bestellnummer an.
  • Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass der Name des Einzahlers mit dem Namen auf der Bestellung übereinstimmt. Sollten diese nicht übereinstimmen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.
  • Wenn es zu einer Verzögerung bei der Bestätigung der Anzahlung kommt, kann sich der Versand verzögern.
  • Bestellungen werden automatisch storniert, wenn die Zahlung nicht innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Bestellung bestätigt wird.
  • Alle Bestellungen werden versendet, nachdem die Zahlung bestätigt wurde.

Erfahren Sie mehr über alle Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Kreditkarte

Für die Zahlung per Kreditkarte geben Sie bitte am Ende des Bestellvorgangs den Kreditkarteninhaber, die Kreditkartennummer und das Ablaufdatum der Kreditkarte an. Zur Sicherheit benötigen Sie außerdem die sogenannte Kartenprüfnummer auf der Rückseite Ihrer Kreditkarte. Kreditkartentransaktionen sind SSL-verschlüsselt und dank hoher Sicherheitsstandards und der Einhaltung der gesetzlich geregelten PSD2-Richtlinien sind Einkäufe im daitso Online-Shop kreditkartengeschützt. Es unterstützt auch die Verfahren „Visa Verification“, „MasterCard Identity Verification“ und „SafeKey“. Ihr Kreditkartenpasswort (oder andere Daten nach persönlicher Präferenz, wie z. B. eine einmalige Bräune) wird über eine zusätzliche Maske von Ihrer Gastbank abgefragt, um die größtmögliche Transaktionssicherheit zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie einen Artikel zurücksenden, erfolgt die Zahlung wird per Kreditkarte auf Ihr Konto eingezahlt.

Klarna

Klarna Money Transfer erfüllt die hohen Sicherheitsstandards des Online-Bankings. Keine Registrierung erforderlich, keine Kreditkarte erforderlich. Es ist einfach, sicher und schnell, Zahlungen direkt auf Ihr Online-Bankkonto vorzunehmen. Wenn Sie sich dafür entscheiden, Einkäufe über Ihr Klarna-Konto zu bezahlen, bezahlen wir Ihre Online-Bestellung innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Lieferung.

Paypal

Sie können auch per PayPal bezahlen. Wenn Sie PayPal als Zahlungsart auswählen, werden Sie im Bestellvorgang direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Wenn Sie bereits PayPal-Kunde sind, können Sie Ihre Zahlung verifizieren, indem Sie sich mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden. Wenn Sie neu bei PayPal sind, können Sie sich auch als Gast anmelden oder ein PayPal-Konto erstellen und dann Ihre Zahlung bestätigen. Die Lieferung erfolgt, sobald die Zahlung eingegangen ist. In der Regel dauert es nur wenige Minuten, bis Ihre PayPal-Zahlung bei uns eintrifft. Wenn Sie einen Artikel zurücksenden, wird das Geld Ihrem PayPal-Konto wieder gutgeschrieben. Sie können dann selbst entscheiden, ob Sie das Guthaben auf Ihrem PayPal-Konto direkt bei PayPal weiterverwenden möchten, oder es auf Ihr Giro- oder Kreditkartenkonto zurückübertragen und dies direkt bei PayPal tun möchten.

paypal@daitso.de
Sie können Geld ganz einfach per QR-CODE überweisen.
Doogasi_paypal_qrcode

Apply Pay

ApplePay ist ein iOS-fähiges eWallet, das schnelle und einfache Zahlungen im Daitso-Onlineshop ermöglicht. Wählen Sie dazu im Checkout ApplePay als Zahlungsmethode aus und nutzen Sie eine bereits in Ihrem Wallet hinterlegte Zahlungsquelle (Debit-/Kreditkarte oder Girocard). Bestätigen Sie Ihre Zahlung mit Ihrer bevorzugten Verifizierungsmethode und Ihre Bestellung wird erfolgreich aufgegeben.

Google Pay

Eine unkomplizierte Möglichkeit, mit Google im daitso Online-Shop zu bezahlen. Bitte wählen Sie beim Bezahlvorgang GooglePay als Zahlungsmethode aus. Nach Auswahl einer Zahlungsart (Debit-/Kreditkarte oder PayPal), die bereits in Ihrem Google Wallet hinterlegt ist, können Sie Ihre Bestellung bestätigen und abschließen.

Banküberweisungen

Sie erhalten eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail. Die Zahlung muss innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Bestellung erfolgen. Bestellungen, die nicht bestätigt wurden, werden nach 14 Tagen automatisch storniert. 

Alle Bestellungen werden nach Zahlungsbestätigung versendet. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass sich der Versand verzögern kann, wenn sich die Bestätigung verzögert. Je nach Bank kann die Bestätigung der Einzahlung 2-3 Werktage dauern.

  • Geben Sie bei der Einzahlung unbedingt Ihre Bestellnummer an.
  • Der Name der Person, die das Geld überweist, und der Name der Person, die die Bestellung aufgibt, müssen identisch sein.
  • Sollte es sich zwangsläufig unterscheiden, wenden Sie sich bitte nach der Überweisung an das Kundencenter

bank-qrcode

Daitso-Geschenkkarte

Sie können mit einer daitso Geschenkkarte bezahlen. Zur Zahlung wird die PIN auf der Rückseite der Karte benötigt.